Advisory Board

Global thought leaders, innovators, authors, influencers, educators and TED senior fellows have taken the spotlight at our events. Keynotes are selected by our Program Council

Paul Damico
Chief Officer, Safety and Security,
Manatee School District
Richard B. Palomo
Chief of Police,
Southwest Independent School District
James Taylor
Director of Student & Social Services,
Metropolitan School District Of Warren Township
Dr. Jo Ann Fey
Killeen Independent School District
Marques Clayton
Chief Operations Officer,
M S D Warren Township
Lindsay Rogers
Environmental Safety Coordinator,
Vancouver Public Schools
Mike Garcia
Executive Director, Construction Services,Hays Consolidated Independent Schools District
Mandi Murphy
Director for EM & Safe Schools,
Plano Independent School District
Neva Coakley
Chief of Safety Services,
Boston Public Schools
Lester Yeates
Director of Safety, Security and Emergency Management,
School District of Osceola County
Lydia Quinn
Chief Operations Office,
Lancaster County School District
Josh Davis
Chief Operations Officer,
Chesterfield County Public Schools
Matt Furfaro
Director of Operations and Maintenance,
Ferguson-Florissant School District
Renesha Parks
Chief Wellness Officer,
Richmond Public Schools
Wayland Cubit
Director of Security,
Oklahoma City Public Schools
Charles Kelley
Director for Investigations and School Safety,
Killeen Independent School District
Patrick Kissane
Director of School Safety & Security,
Edison Township Public Schools
Jim Farrell
Chief of School Police,
Springfield Public School
Dr. Jeff Wilson
Director of Operations,
Arcadia Unified School District
Shannon Nolte
Director of Non-Academic Student Services,
St Joseph School District
Lee Raspberry
Director of Facilities,
Del Valle ISD
Ahmad Shareef
Executive Director, Facilities,
San Antonio Independent School District
Justin Milner
Chief Operations Officer,
Norman Public Schools
John Fergerson
Director of Transportation,
Klein Independent School District
Tom Fenoseff
Senior Director, Capital Planning and Construction,
Anchorage School District
Nancy Vela
Director for Energy Management and Construction,
Gadsden Independent School District
Liz Margolis
Executive Director, School Safety & District Operations,
Ann Arbor Public Schools
Perla Lane
Director of Facilities Planning and Construction,
Aldine Independent School District
Scott Hudson
Director, Emergency Management,
Cypress-Fairbanks Independent School District
David Proffitt
Executive Director of Facilities, Maintenance and Construction,
Metro Nashville Public Schools
Seth Adams
Associate Superintendent in the Office of Facilities Management,
Montgomery County Public Schools
Lakinsha Swinton
Director of Employee Services,
Beaufort County School District
Dr. Sandy Womack
Area Superintendent, Region 3,
Columbus City Schools
Eric Acda
Executive Director,
California School Resources Officers Association
Jack Hanna
Executive Director of Operations,
Lawton Public Schools
Jim Rich
Director of Operations,
Park Hill School District
Salum Stutzer
Director of Facilities and Operations,
Independence 30 School District
John Mueller
Director of Safety and Security,
Special School District of St. Louis County
Sean Ricks
Manager - Crisis Response Department
Houston Independent School District (TX)
Patrick Kissane
Director of School Safety & Security,
Edison Township Public Schools (NJ)
Shelley Meloni
Executive Director, Capital Programs,
Broward County Public Schools (FL)
Joseph Pignataro
Deputy Director,
Maryland Center for School Safety (MD)
Skip to content